NFL Division Winner Predictions: AFC EAST

With the 2021 NFL Season set to begin soon, it’s time for us to pretend we know what will happen this season as we go division by division predicting which teams will be division champs. Here we focus on the AFC EAST, and discuss thoughts & expectations for each team: New England Patriots, New York Jets, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins.



About SHappel

Hosts The Irrational Confidence Podcast with Fresh.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: